Map of Dysart ParishDysart parish is about 4 miles by 2 miles.

It is bounded by Kinglassie, Markinch, Wemyss, Auchterderran, Kirkcaldy and the Firth of Forth.

Settlements: (All now effectively form part of Kirkaldy.)

  • Dysart
  • Gallatown
  • Pathhead
  • Sinclairtown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *